Meet Our Attorneys

Peter_Prisco law firm

Peter G. Prisco

Partner
prisco@mcp-esqs.com
tel: 516-921-8600 X2390
Read More
Conboy law firm

Michael P. Conboy

Partner
conboy@mcp-esqs.com
tel: 516-921-8600 X2410
Read More
McAndrew law firm

Kevin B. McAndrew

Partner
mcandrew@mcp-esqs.com
tel: 516-921-8600 X2250
Read More
Robert_M_Conboy law firm

Robert M. Conboy

Associate
rconboy@mcp-esqs.com
tel: 516-921-8600 X2420
Read More
Azzaretto law firm

Mary C. Azzaretto

Associate
azzaretto@mcp-esqs.com
tel: 516-921-8600 X2260
Read More

Michael J. Prisco

Associate
mprisco@mcp-esqs.com
tel: 516-921-8600 X2240
Read More
Alexandra Busa law firm

Alexandra T. Busa

Associate
busa@mcp-esqs.com
tel: 516-921-8600 X2280
Read More